Scott Hanselman

Principal Community Architect for Web Platforms & Tools, Microsoft

Nithya Ruff

Head of Open Source Practice, Comcast

Jorge Castro

Community Manager, Heptio

Danese Cooper

Head of Open Source, PayPal

Raymond Paik

Community Manager, GitLab

Kara Sowles

Manager of Community & Evangelism, Puppet

Todd Lewis

Founder, All Things Open & Open Source 101

Jeremy Garcia

Founder of LinuxQuestions.org


Shilla Saebi

Open Source Program Manager for Comcast

Corey Hulen

CTO of Mattermost

Mike Jang

Tech Writer for ForgeRock, Meetup Lead for Write the Docs

Deirdre Straughan

Open Source Content Lead for Amazon Web Services

Deb Nicholson

Director of Community Operations for Software Freedom Conservancy

Cat Allman

Program Manager in Open Source Outreach and Making & Science for Google

Sage Sharp

Diversity & Inclusion Consultant for Otter Tech

Andy Oram

Writer/editor for O’Reilly Media, FLOSS Manuals

Jeremy Meiss

Head of Community for Auth0

Sean Goggins

Associate Professor of Computer Science at University of Missouri

Jennifer Jiang

Software Engineer for Capital One

Bradley M. Kuhn

Distinguished Technologist for Software Freedom Conservancy

Michael Downey

Director of Community, Open Source for United Nations Foundation

Kate Mancuso

Diversity & Inclusion for Contributor & Communities Lead for Mozilla

Matt Broberg

VP of Community for Sensu

Remy DeCausemaker

Open Source Program Manager for Twitter

Emma Irwin

Diversity & Inclusion for Contributor & Communities Lead for Mozilla

Guy Martin

Director of Open@ADSK for Autodesk

George DeMet

Founder and CEO of Palantir.net

Stefano Maffulli

Director of Community & Marketing for Scality

Arnie Rowland

Consultant/Mentor with Westwood Consulting

Daniel Izquierdo

Founder of Bitergia

Anita Sarma

Associate Professor at Oregon State University

Nicole Huesman

Community & Developer Advocacy for Intel